my pretty butterfly

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

**It’s been my hope to be able to capture a butterfly (I mean to take a photo of a butterfly) because every time i try to a shot a picture of it they will just fly so fast and they will transfer from one flower to another thus resulting to a very bad photo. But this time I got to do what I hope for. I saw this butterfly sitting at one of the branches of a plant in my grandmother’s yard. Luckily I have my camera with me because i was shooting and capturing other flowers and plants. One more shot and she still there not even moving so I grab the opportunity to take a lot of shots and what I posts are my favorites. Enjoy looking at HER..

One thought on “my pretty butterfly

Leave a Reply

