Oh My and Wow

Oh My and Wow for having one of my post recommended and recognized by Matthew Durr and featuring my blog on his blog which you guys can check.His blog is matthewdurrphotography.com/

To inspired a talented person like him who actually knows more way more about me about photography and related stuff is an honored.  Can’t thank him enough for such a kind gesture.

I’ve been following him and he’s been posting his great and beautiful photos on his blog and he also been posting a lot about lenses his reviews in detailed which I think is very helpful. Been learning a lot from him.

Do check out his blog. Have a nice day everyone.

Angela 🙂

Leave a Reply

