alone

Image

2 thoughts on “alone

  1. Angela, this is a beautiful flower. If I could make a comment… It looks like there might be some detail in the red that is hidden. I wonder if you could bring out that detail to make it more prominent? Also, the image is quite “busy” with the stalks and leaves which takes focus away from the subject. Keep shooting!!

    1. yeah it is a beautiful flower,i do appreciate your comments and I’m gonna use that as a guide/pointers the next time I shoot. about the post above I have to review it again and will see what can I still do about it. thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

