orchid (behind the gates)

**While having our break time me and one of my office mate decided to go out for a walk and bought something at the store nearby our office/warehouse,thinking that it may be an opportunities to actually take some photos and so I bring the camera with me and those photo’s above were just the two photos I’ve took. It was one the neighbor’s plants just across the street. Having been located right behind their gates,I just can’t get the right vision or angle to be able to have a good shot. With my mind what if they saw me sneaking from the outside what would they think I’m doing,but good thing they never saw me. And thankfully I was able to get a good shot though you can still see the steel gate a little blocking the view.Thanks and Enjoy the rest of the weekend. 🙂

2 thoughts on “orchid (behind the gates)

Leave a Reply

