free time photo walk

Still on with the little walk outside our office/warehouse during our free time,having with me my camera I just did what I love to do,take photos. Found some beautiful flowers along the walk.

A yellow flower branching out

alone violet flower

a beautiful flower blooming in the corner

ampalaya (bitter gourd) flower (this was actually located inside our office/warehouse compound being grown by one our caretaker)

this one i guess looks familiar because I’ve previously posted this kind of flower (flower in the corner) and I visited them again and they still look beautiful with more flowers growing and blooming

3 thoughts on “free time photo walk

Leave a Reply

